2016-2017 Kirkwood Theatre Guild Board of Directors


Seated-Deanna Garcia, Jan Bruns-Mantovani, Nancy Nigh, Cherol Thibaut
Standing-Terry Sibbitts, Lee Meyer, Jeff Kargus
Not pictured-Jade Nolan

President-Cherol Thibaut
Vice President/Treasurer-Deanna Garcia
Secretary-Janice Bruns-Mantovani
Production Manager-Lee Meyer
Artistic Manager-Nancy Nigh
Publicity Manager-Jeff Kargus
Membership Manager-Jadienne Nolan

Box Office Staff

Betty Sphar, Joan & Paul Thomas

Box office staff


Acting classes and classes on the fundamentals and basics of Improv Comedy.


Click for classes

Proud Partner

The Kirkwood Des Peres Chamber of Commerce